top of page


Sebastian Strinning tenor saxophone, bass clarinet
Frantz Loriot viola
Daniel Studer double-bass
Benjamin Brodbeck drums


The quartet dives into the ocean of sound. Discoveries are lifted to the surface, edited, structured, shaped, reshaped and perhaps, abandoned again and again, to immerse themselves in new discoveries. Maybe some of these moments would shine like treasures...

Benjamin Brodbeck_Quartet_Foto Daria Kol
bottom of page