Frantz Loriot viola

Raphael Loher piano

Carl Ludwig Hübsch tuba

Carlo Costa drums



This international quartet creates a rich and acoustic sound universe.

The emphasis is put on the instant of creation.
Using and playing with extensive  techniques they developed by themselves, the four musicians interact to create a divers musical space with a big attention put on details. Moments of calm and silence play also an important role in their music. Transparent and mysterious, they create, together, a unique and captivating world of sounds.